You are here: Home News PC Gaming [News] Total War: Rome II - Empire Divided Out Now

[News] Total War: Rome II - Empire Divided Out Now

[News] Total War: Rome II - Empire Divided Out Now

TOTAL WAR™: ROME II - EMPIRE DIVIDED OUT NOW

LONDON – November 30, 2017 –SEGA® Europe Ltd. today announced the launch of the new campaign DLC Empire Divided for Total War™ ROME II. Empire Divided plunges players into the crisis of the third century, a do-or-die era for the Roman Empire. Players can embrace challenge of unifying the disparate Roman factions in glory – or playing as one of Rome's enemies, and dealing the killing blow.

Empire Divided breathes new life into ROME II, with 10 different playable factions, new victory conditions and new campaign features for players to contend with such as plagues, cults and banditry. Empire Divided also has a big narrative focus, as it chronicles the journeys of the characters and powers involved in this turbulent and fascinating time.

A mashup of content available in ROME II can be seen in the Empire Divided launch trailer, premiering today:

Players can then head over to Total War Access and grab ROME II for 66% off, or select one of the following DLCs for free; Wrath of Sparta, Black Sea Colonies or Nomadic Tribes.*

A closer look at the fierce key factions involved in this critical period can be found in the Empire Divided cinematic trailer:

Total War: ROME II – Empire Divided is available to purchase on Steam now:  http://store.steampowered.com/app/694880

For the latest news about this title and the other Total War games, subscribe to Total War's Youtube Channel.

*Offer is available now until Tuesday 26th December 10AM PST/6PM GMT/7PM CET. All Steam coupons must be redeemed by this time.

You are here: Home News PC Gaming [News] Total War: Rome II - Empire Divided Out Now